a•light sponsors factory training seminars at our 54,000 sqft. manufacturing facility in beautiful Oceanside, CA.

Seating is limited to only 20 people per seminar to create a more personalized learning experience. Agents, architects, designers and engineers come together to enjoy each other’s company, eat delicious cuisine and sample amazing wines… all while learning about a·light’s :

  • History
  • Elements / Integrations product line
  • New / Future products
  • LED luminaire design developments
  • Design-assist department
  • Engineering processes
  • Showcase manufacturing facility and LEAN practices

We believe it invaluable for our customers to engage our staff in person and learn about a·light products and processes first-hand. This bridges the faceless email divide and increases collaboration, producing superior project results. A happy side effect is that we often develop instant friendships with attendees in sharing this experience. Ultimately, you will come away with the confidence in specifying a·light to help achieve your vision on your next project.

Interested in attending an upcoming seminar? Contact your regional sales manager to secure your spot. 

Northeast Sales nesales@alights.com
Southeast Sales sesales@alights.com
North Central Sales ncsales@alights.com
South Central Sales scsales@alights.com
Northwest Sales nwsales@alights.com
Southwest Sales swsales@alights.com
Canada Sales canadasales@alights.com

 

 

 

Typical seminar format:

Thursday: Fly in to San Diego airport | Dinner | Oceanside hotel

Friday: All-day seminar and factory tour | Wine tasting | Dinner | Oceanside hotel

Saturday: Downtown San Diego walking tour | Farewell brunch | San Diego hotel

Sunday: Fly home